Day 3

The last day of my much needed 3 day weekend. Someone offered to work for me last minute, so my husband and daughter said they were going to the fair Friday and I would have the day at home all to myself to catch up on readings, etc. The car overheated before they could pull out of the driveway and everything went wrong. I said, it’s okay, maybe there’s a reason why you shouldn’t go today. It’s all good. Our mechanic came over and worked on the car until after 10pm, but I was thankful we have a mechanic that will come over on Friday night Valentine’s day and work on our car! Anyway, my husband’s been gone yesterday and today at his classes and I’ve just been puttering around the house. I really enjoy that! I hope you all have enjoyed your weekend! Happy Sun Day! Pamper yourself some time with something today…

About Countess Prax

In keeping with a promise to Bast, I take in, rescue and foster cats that come to me. To help care for them, I offer Tarot Readings in exchange for donations to help my Cat Colony and Rescue.
This entry was posted in my eclectic world and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

