fair day

i’m going to work, danny and daryl are going to the fair and the boys are staying home with the cats. please let it go well and may we all be safe and have a good time. with harm to none.

About Countess Prax

In keeping with a promise to Bast, I take in, rescue and foster cats that come to me. To help care for them, I offer Tarot Readings in exchange for donations to help my Cat Colony and Rescue.
This entry was posted in my eclectic world. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to fair day

  1. Wasn’t too bad. Only some poop by the back door and a cat puked on my bed. They were all “starving” of course. LOL

Leave a Reply

