Day Three ~ DE

Okay, the first day that I took DE, I was energized. I cleaned off the porch, cleaned the kitchen and counters and did laundry, and still felt good. It was nothing I could put my finger on, I just felt better and more motivated to do something. Usually on my day off after working 6 days straight, I don’t feel like doing anything at all. Day Two was a busy Monday work day, so I took the teaspoon again, and I kept up all day. I was still a little sore and tired at the end of the day, and I feel like I am getting a cold on top of it. I am stopped up, sore throat, sneezing, etc. This is Tuesday, Day Three and I just took my third “dose”, a heaping teaspoon this time. I’m working up to a tablespoon a little at a time. I also have to say that we dosed up all the cats and Simon, who has had terrible diarrhea, and even been treated with meds from the Vet with little success, has finally had a solid bowel movement! I’m convinced this stuff is great. I’m going to use it daily with the cats as well, now I just need to get on a regular schedule of rubbing their coats with it for the fleas. Poor things all have fleas and the Advantage seems to have stopped being effective. I’ll see how that goes. Out to work the evening shift again, I’m hoping to have a good day because I really just want to stay home! Doctor appointment tomorrow with Dr. Darling. I got Danny to start taking the DE as well, he started yesterday. I think tomorrow, I’m going to convince everyone else in the house to do it too.
I’m hoping I can get some donations for the cats as we need to take Goblin Tom to the Vet to find out why he screams when he eats, poor baby, probably traumatized after that monster poisoned him. Plus we have the kitty that is about to give birth any minute. We have boxes all over the house in various places, but she keeps getting into the closet where my clothes are and knocking them off the shelf. Goddess, she’s probably going to give birth on my clothes! I posted the link for Readings for Donations, but haven’t gotten any replies yet. I’m going to push for more since I’m off tomorrow.

Blessed Be.

About Countess Prax

In keeping with a promise to Bast, I take in, rescue and foster cats that come to me. To help care for them, I offer Tarot Readings in exchange for donations to help my Cat Colony and Rescue.
This entry was posted in my eclectic world and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

