Kittens and other things….

It’s been too long! First of all, still drinking the Diatomaceous Earth, I think it’s helping me. I was only sick a couple of days and aside from the residual morning congestion, am pretty much over it. I got Daryl to drink it a couple of times and Danny drinks it with me every day. I’m still trying to get the boys to do it…We’ll see after I get my cholesterol levels and stuff done.

The kitten had her kittens on February 28. Image

They are so cute, but she moved them today. It’s only a matter of time before they are everywhere. I just hope they all find good homes! I also hope I can raise enough donations to care for all these kitties! I’m still wishing for that big house that I can build them a backyard enclosure, or “catio”. Harm to none.

Been working a lot, tomorrow is my sixth day, but I have Sunday off. Only one day though. It’s never enough to recover from the stress of the pharmacy. I love my work, but sometimes I hate my job. Found out I was making less than I thought I was. Don’t know how that happened. But I’m in too deep here to just quit. Besides, I am used to having running water and lights when you flip a switch.

I just want some time off to reconnect with the magick in my life. I want to cast a spell, light a fire in the fire pit and sit in the moonlight or the darkness of a new moon looking for shooting stars. I want to feel like I have a purpose. I want to visit a cemetery at night and stand in the crossroads until I get chills.

Blessed be.

About Countess Prax

In keeping with a promise to Bast, I take in, rescue and foster cats that come to me. To help care for them, I offer Tarot Readings in exchange for donations to help my Cat Colony and Rescue.
This entry was posted in my eclectic world and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

