Cheerios

I found a bag of cheerios next to the box of Disney Fairies Gummy snacks that we bought for the baby and it flooded me with sadness.

I miss her so much. We all do. We miss her mama too.

I’m lighting a grounding brown candle and some frankincense and ask the powers that be to protect, comfort, heal and guide my daughter and her husband to do the right thing by each other and their baby. And to help them find the happiness they couldn’t find here.

“O Goddess, protect my loved ones every day,
as they sleep and as they play.
Help them to always smile bright,
and keep them safe in Your loving light.
Protect them from harm and from all they fear.
For they are the ones that I hold dear.
I thank you Goddess for helping me.
I trust in Your aid So mote it be!”
With harm to none, this spell is done.

 

About Countess Prax

In keeping with a promise to Bast, I take in, rescue and foster cats that come to me. To help care for them, I offer Tarot Readings in exchange for donations to help my Cat Colony and Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

