The Tower

I don’t know exactly what started the premonitions, but The Tower card confirms it. Things are about to fall apart. On one hand, I am scared of the consequences, but on the other hand, I am relieved that it will soon be over. It’s not good to keep giving energy into something that is so useless. But I am stuck on the Merry go Round, and the Universe is helping me get off the ride.
I am just feeling dead inside about my job. I have given years and years and all my time and energy into something that, yes, I get a paycheck and other benefits– but it is slowly killing me. They just keep demanding more and more and giving me less and less. I feel used and violated. I used to love my job. I love my work, but I dread going to my job. It’s more about selling than it is actual pharmacy work anymore.
I think it’s time to tear down the wall.

SC15TheTower

“The Tower” How you respond to the problems of today makes all the difference in how uncomfortable the experience will be. Know that if something falls apart, it was needed. In fact, you may feel a release of the weight off your shoulders that you have finally been forced in a new direction.

About Countess Prax

In keeping with a promise to Bast, I take in, rescue and foster cats that come to me. To help care for them, I offer Tarot Readings in exchange for donations to help my Cat Colony and Rescue.
This entry was posted in my eclectic world. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

